Welcome to Harmattan

A place, a community, a mission

July Calendar Dates

Monday July 6 // Day Camp #1 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Tuesday July 7 // Day Camp #2 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Wednesday July 8 // Day Camp #3 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Wednesday July 15 // Day Camp #1 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Thursday July 16 // Day Camp #2 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Friday July 17 // Day Camp #3 // * 10 am to 4 pm

July 21 – 24 // Harmattan Online Experience

Sunday July 26 – Tuesday July 28 // Micro Family Adventure // * Programming on Sunday PM and Monday

Wednesday July 29 // Day Camp #1 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Thursday July 30 // Day Camp #2 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Friday July 31 // Day Camp #3 // * 10 am to 4 pm

Summer Camps

Experience an unbelievable summer. We host summer camps for all grades!

More info

Family Camp

The Canada West District of the Church of the Nazarene hosts its Family Camp for a week each summer.

More info

Rentals and
Casual Camping

Harmattan is the destination for your next church retreat, school trip, or weekend camping!

More Info

Summer Camp Registration is open!

Register Now

Grade 1-2

Dates:
July 5 (4pm) – July 7 (1pm)

Price:
$160

Grade 3-4

Dates:
July 1 (10am) – July 4 (10am)

Price:
$255

Grade 5-6

Dates:
July 8 (10am) – July 11 (4pm)

Price:
$310

Grade 7-8

Dates:
July 14 (1pm) – July 18 (1pm)

Price:
$360

Grade 9-12

Dates:
July 20 (1pm) – July 25 (1pm)

Price:
$465

Register Here
What to bring
Sponsorship

Sign Up for our Mailing List!

Email List Sign Up